2021-2022 Slated PTA Board

Stafford Middle School PTA


Nominating Committee’s Report


The nominating committee submits the following nominees for the Stafford 2021-2022 PTA.


President:  Stacy Tompkins

Vice President/Fundraising:  Latoya Shelton

Vice President/Membership:  Julie Moses

Vice President/Programs: Tamra Applegate

Treasurer:  Chris Milligan

Secretary: Leonie Simo
Parliamentarian: Christi Smith


Signed: _Stacy Tompkins ______________


___Kristel Wiltz _____________________


___Wendy Jones_________________